Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of E Valadez

E Valadez

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Valadez
"If you’re in the market for a new insurance provider, please pay Virnie and his team at State Farm Insurance a visit. I was greeted with a smile and treated like family the moment I walked in. Their professionalism put me at ease and allowed us to fast track the entire process.. Thank You Once Again & God Bless 🙏🏼"
Profile photo of maybelle tataje

maybelle tataje

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maybelle tataje
"Very thankful to have Agent Virnie and team as my agency. They always go above and beyond to help me and my family. Thank you Virnie!"
Profile photo of Ashley Gonzalez

Ashley Gonzalez

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gonzalez
"I have my car insurance with him and rentals and so far I’ve had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Andrew Cardenas

Andrew Cardenas

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Cardenas
"Awsome customer service from Celeste, super helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of martin ocampo

martin ocampo

May 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by martin ocampo
"In response to your comment, Mr. Virnie, I always dial first and you tell me that Maria is not here to rest several days a week at various times and she tells me the same thing on Tuesday I dialed the customer service office and they left a message that They will communicate with me and they never communicated. I went personally to the office that you have and there was a lady who told her that they had left a message and they had not reviewed it. She asked me for a few minutes while she reviewed the note and then she told me that she had not. I could do nothing about the business insurance and that Maria was not there and then I showed her the paper that she had to fill out and she told me that she did not understand that I told her to explain it to me since my main language is Spanish and she said no I knew I took photos to send them to Maria but I never received an answer and until today, Friday, when you sent me the answer saying that Maria communicated with me, she has never called my cell or the business phone, please, before, they were better when Ramon and her were there. another miss Maria right now they leave a lot to be desired in customer service and in the policies the employees don't know what to do please train your staff"
Profile photo of Prima Reyes

Prima Reyes

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prima Reyes
"Very straight forward and informative. Celeste is very helpful she's got answers to most of my questions. Good Customer service."
Profile photo of Diana Zanelli

Diana Zanelli

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Zanelli
"Celeste was AMAZING. She gave us the BEST customer service and also she gave us a lot of great discounts.!! I would recommend Virnie and his staff 100%."
Profile photo of Abdullah Al Tuwari

Abdullah Al Tuwari

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Al Tuwari
"Virnie was very helpful. beautiful agency I would definitely recommend any and everyone to chose this agency because I know that they will taken care of for sure."
Profile photo of Georgina Ayala

Georgina Ayala

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Georgina Ayala
"Glad to have insurance."
Profile photo of andrea

andrea

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by andrea
"I’m happy to have my life insurance with Virnie Tordera State Farm"
Profile photo of Alexza Sanchez

Alexza Sanchez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexza Sanchez
"I recommend this agency for all your insurance needs. I had questions about condo insurance and Rita Leggio was so patient and explained all the coverage’s to me with excellent detail. She’s very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Celeste Arroyo

Celeste Arroyo

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Arroyo
"So happy that I was able to get my Life Insurance with Virnie Tordera. I feel relieved knowing that my family will have something after I’m gone with such a low monthly payment. Thank you Virnie!"
Profile photo of Virginia Sandoval

Virginia Sandoval

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Sandoval
"Such an amazing experience working with Maria, I had so many questions in regards to life insurance and she made sure I fully understood. So professional, would definitely recommend this office! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Adan Garcia

Adan Garcia

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Garcia
"Thank you State Farm Virnie & staff for helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Tobias

Maria Tobias

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Tobias
"Felicitando a la compañía que este año cumples años yo soy parte de esta compañía por los últimos 30 años me han respondido en los reclamos que tenido con mis hijos sin ningún problema felicidades al equipo Virnie Tordera"
Profile photo of Jay Ceja

Jay Ceja

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Ceja
"Let’s start off by saying my dad was really pushing me to go in a hear them out see what the whole thing was about. & I’m happy beyond happy with what I learned knowing my kids will be set if I’m ever gone let me sleep so much better last night. Thank you Maria & Virnie you guys are amazing definitely sending you a couple of my friends over"
Profile photo of Crystal Cerda

Crystal Cerda

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Cerda
"I needed help with my renters insurance and Rita Leggio was very knowledgeable and helpful. I ended up having a pipe burst and without that policy, I would’ve been in bad shape. I’m so grateful that she was able to assist me with this. Thank you State Farm. They were awesome at handling my claim."
Profile photo of Taylor CUTZ The barber

Taylor CUTZ The barber

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor CUTZ The barber
"Service is out of this world every single time that I’ve called in and have talk to Rita she’s been able to solve and complete every task. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Vinh Nguyen

Vinh Nguyen

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vinh Nguyen
"Lindsey was amazing! I just got a new car and needed new coverage. Lindsey was very patient while I shopped around with the best rates. Not only did she provide the best rates, she provided great service. I highly recommend Virnie and his office for any of your insurance needs. The whole staff are great!"
Profile photo of Juan Villanueva

Juan Villanueva

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Villanueva
"What a great atmosphere and fabulous customer service. This team office goes above and beyond your needs. They trully care and take care of their customers. I highly recommend and trust them!"
Profile photo of Bradley Purcell

Bradley Purcell

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Purcell
"I've been working with Virnie for a few years now and I couldn't imagine a better insurance agent. He helped me with life insurance. He's very knowledgeable about life insurance and also compassionate and easy to work with. I'd recommend Virnie to anyone looking for insurance help. Thank you Virnie!"
Profile photo of Hunter Bowman

Hunter Bowman

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Bowman
"Justin andreas was my agent and he was awesome! Very respectful and kind, give him a raise!"
Profile photo of Karen McArdle

Karen McArdle

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McArdle
"Very kind, helpful and professional"
Profile photo of David Woods

David Woods

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Woods
"Great service and staff! Lindsey was especially helpful and knowledgeable about the products!"
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Garcia
"Virnie Torderas State Farm office is so efficient and professional at all times. They take care of my needs the same day I request any changes or added insurance needs."